Native American

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Looking for a mature, attractive, over 40, REAL woman. If under 35, please don't bother as I am not a pervert who wants a baby to stroke his failing ego or libido. I have plenty of both. Please be outdoors minded. I don’t want an Amazon woman but I am active so you need to be also. Girly girls, party girls, liars and other assorted gold diggers DO NOT attract me - So don't waste your time or mine. Be real. Be honest. At my age, I've been around a bit and am nobody‘s fool. No money games or inet scams - I am a hunter and will find any who try. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Lodi
Birth Date : 2 January 1957
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : American Indian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Construction staff
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Tough with a good heart. Honorable, honest and committed. Currently enjoying the raising of my last two teenaged sons.. I have a beautiful home and live alone except for those weekend visits with my sons. My oldest is a US Marine stationed in Southern California and I am a USMC Veteran. I've been divorced for many years now and do enjoy my active lifestyle based primarily around my love of the outdoors. I fish, hunt, ski, camp and enjoy my Native pow wows and ceremonies. I also ride motorcycles. I have very long, healthy black hair and am considered attractive and strongly built by others and am a leader among my fellow Veterans and am well respected. I do not drink nor smoke - ever! I value my health; I exercise often (I have an exercise room in my home) and am not on any prescribed medications whatsoever.

What I like ...

Travel, Reading, Nature, Diving and Camping.
All outdoors activities, hunting, fishing, snow skiing, scuba, motorcycling, RV, DIY home and auto

My other pictures




  My Account