Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
looking for open minded person..a am here looking for the right partner to settle down..a man i am looking for is honest.romantic.and loyal..a man can be always my side ups in downs happy and sadness..a man can only celebrate love of me only! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 10 March 1982
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : asistant teacher
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Choosy, Funny and Open Minded.
i always consider my self as a good woman a good human being to live in this world..even i am not perfect but i try to be a good person to the people around us.with my good values in life respect and being just very simple woman has a good heart..a woman with my sense of humor clean living and very friend and loving care!!

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
love to do anything and everything new interest into taking up challenge in my interest

My other pictures




  My Account