I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for an equal. A woman who is confident with herself. A woman who is not afraid to love and be loved. A woman who has her own opinions and can express them. A woman who will stand by me as I will stand by her. A woman who I can share life experiences with.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Granada Hills
Birth Date : 12 January 1969
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Software Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a 38 year old single professional who enjoys learning and experiencing life to it\'s fullest. I am educated, athletic, confident, loving, loyal and considered attractive by women. In life I am a firm believer in respect and honesty and I conduct all my dealings based on them.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family, Diving and Camping.
I have many interests. I am comfortable outdoors as well as indoors. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I believe that it is through experiencing new things that we are truly living life.

My other pictures




  My Account