Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Chat. 
t will be great to meet people who are sincerely interested to discover what friendship and love is all about. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 28 February 1968
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm just a simple person who values family, friends and respects people regardless of their status in life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and families, reading books that i find interesting or just listen to music. I am a nature lover and enjoy doing volunteer works but I also know my limitations. I care a lot about people and try to give my best in any relationship that I have. Honesty and trust is very important to me. I believe that love and respect goes hand in hand and with God in our life we can't go wrong.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account