Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
walks of life regarless of what they are. Someone who is able to appreaciate and value things even how simple it seems. And I'm interested with someone who is able to touch one's life, add sense, give impact and add colors to make a meaningful life. Moreover, person who is able to accept, love and understand me. I mean, someone who welcomes me as being what I am. The detail is:"It's a package!" 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 8 June 1983
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, Dutch and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Nothing to something. What I am now is because of God's unconditional love, grace and blessing and a by-product of God's purpose. None-to-less, I'm contented for what I am and what I have...God provides everything. there is only one thing that best describes me......APART FROM GOD, I AM NOTHING!!!!! Wherever i am, it's because of God who keeps on guiding my path.... My family is the best blessing that I have... God is so good, He provides me

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
reading books

My other pictures




  My Account