Irish Native
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a woman not a girl... at least 37 to 45 years old, kids or not ,i am not bashing any type of woman, that is not my way ...but they are asking me to say what i am looking for, so here it is. it seems that ladies from here, want more to be taken care of, more than be willing to work with their partner to just get ahead and be in love... not looking for the next thing .. with more... .i am easy going... looking to share things... i am not rich, if you are looking for that ...move to the next persons information.immediately.... all the best.... What I am.. is, funny, cool, relaxed, patient, and looking for the same in my lover.... i work and i rent , never married, i have all i need to get by in life ,.. with the exception of a lady. i am looking for someone who is like me ready to love a person they can rely on, be willing to trust, have hope toward a future..... i am looking for a lady, not a young girl, i want a least 37 to 45 ..... I would like to meet up have a meal someplace you choose here in mississauga , if we get along, right on... if not, i hope we both come away from it with a good feeling... lets just try something simple...i 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region :  
City : Mississauga
Birth Date : 20 March 1964
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 98 kg (216 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : renovations
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
Hi, I love to laugh! I want to earn things, experience life ... Hope to learn from you..&, share with you what we can share this is something i am ready for. I have been single for a while and really looked into myself and have decided i want very much to meet a lady who isof your ethnicity

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Camping.
well, i bicycle everyday, some weights , a couple days a week, i would like to get into something with a common interest ,,,whatever it is. i was a pool player, into ping pong for a long time., love to read, skating is a huge love for me..not crazy about sports in particular, but like to watch the big events , i am willing to go to any sports you may enjoy



  My Account