I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
Looking for a man who are emotionaly intelligent, reponsible,loyal and romantic 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Dipolog
City : Dipolog City
Birth Date : 23 June 1984
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Part time Job,Nursing Student
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm Sweet and a very Loving person. A good cook,goodheart,funny,honest,faithful,shy sometimes and know how to keep my man. I'm loyal and responsible, sensitive to the feeling of others. Can accept mistakes and listen to reason. Willing to learn about my future partner in life. Able to accept that life is not perfect. If only given a chance to LOVE AND TO BE LOVE......

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
iam interesting to has a future husband who is compatible of what i like ,i mean we have the same likes and interest in living.

My other pictures




  My Account