Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
my description to whoever she is must be humble,lovable,caring,sweet,honest,150%persistent girl,not a materialistic girl,coz i hate that, and most of all to me, she knows how to cook co'z i easily fall in love to a girl who knows how to cook...and i love to cook thats why and still experimenting new types of dishes imitating those great dishes...hope ur the one im looking for...and one more thing, theres a saying that "dont judge the book 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Hawaii
City : Honolulu
Birth Date : 15 September 1980
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Proj., Engr.
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
its a hard part of me to have an spare time and do some extra stuff but most of the time ,im at work. but not a workaholic type of person. my co-workers told me the first time they meet me,im a boring type of guy,but in a long run,they are wrong. im just a simple guy, with simple prospect in life, to have a happy family someday...d;-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music and Sport.
i like outdoor events and i love to cook!



  My Account