I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
im not looking for perfect,.... i always pray that he should be sincere of what he is.... to other people and to himselffff........ 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 2 November 1989
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : hotel industry employee
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly and Faithful.
im from a decent happy family.. iam the youngest among all..i love kids...special my nieces and nephew.. somtimes i make play with them...i can say that iam not perfect no one is perfect... but i really trying to be a good citizen in this country. not to hurt other people feelings.. im here in this site to find serious thing to fill it up in my life.. hopefully i can found some special here...who can be with me eventhough not always ,,,,,but there for me for worst and for good.... iam religous type of women so if youre here for fun.. please im not interested sorry for being frank..... godbless us here.. for our search and jorney...

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Cooking and Family.
i love to cook becoz its my passion.. i love also sports like badminton and volleyball..nature viewing is my interest to go.. sometimes if bored go to mall ... to shop for my nephew and nieces things.........i love to buy ot others thing rather than mine....

My other pictures




  My Account