New Zealand Maori
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Activity Partner. 
i am looking for a girl that will move to new zealand to be with me and is proud to be with me, a girl that can be commited to me and nobody else, a girl that may marry me later on down the line (if it was to happen), honesty, single, respect, and have a family later on down the line! if you can give me all this, then i can give you all of this in return! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 11 August 1987
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Factory Process Worker
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My name is Jahziah, i am 23 and was born, raised and live in a country called New Zealand, i have 2 dogs which are pitbull, i work full time, i am financially stable, i enjoy spending time with family and friends, i enjoy listening to all sorts of music, mainly rap music haha!! umm...i live on my own in my own house and wanting a future partner to join me hopefully. I come from a family of 6, i am the 2nd to oldest, i love the filipino culture and everything about it and wanting to get to know more about the culture, i enjoy fishing and being in the outdoors, i also enjoy gardening and crusing in my car. do you like the sound of me? If i have sent my interests/smile to you then maybe you can holla at me. i am a hotmale account user, and my hotmale account user name is jahziah1187, hint hint hint looking forward to hearing from you.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Sport, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I am a kiwi, born and raised and live in New Zealand, My race is New Zealand Maori, I'm 23 and i'm looking for a Filipino beauty, i enjoy the filipino culture and the gorgeous filipino ladys! I made philippines my location on profile so it would be easier for the filipino girls to find me. can you be my filipino? haha!!! I am looking for a lady that i can get to know and eventually meet here in my country, i'm looking for a longterm relationship fulled with honesty, trust, love and commitment, if you can give this to me, then i can give you a whole lot more love, respect, honesty, and commitment back in return, i would like to settle down with the right filipino girl and have a family, and marriage if it ever got that far. which i hope it does hehehehe! can you be that girl? i hope so! holla

My other pictures




  My Account