Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
im hoping to find my future man here someday if gods well. i hope a man who is kindhearted,affectionate, caring and can accept me with all his heart especially my kids. whom can accept everything about me. i hope he is honest and hate to play the feelings of others. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Tagbilaran City
Birth Date : 22 December 1973
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : fish vendor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
im simple type of woman who love natures beauty... im grown up to have some good qualities , i should say somes because no one in this world is perfect and im not perfectionist woman, im a affectionate,caring and kindhearted woman. im widowed with 5 children in my custody.. im working as a fishvendor to provide my kids and im a hardworking mother to them. i know somes dont want a woman w/ kids already but i am patience to wait for my destiny here

What I like ...

Swimming, Gardening, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love planting flowers and cook filipino native foods

My other pictures




  My Account