Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
just someone who will be serious n i dont want a liar.i want someone who is honest.i like handsome too,not just outside but inside.i mean who have good attitude n kind n jenerous.anything thats good.i want honest. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 22 October 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : waitress
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i got jealous sometimes.i am not thin n i am not fat but im a chubby but sexy.n i am friendly too.i am always sincere.i am not liar

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i wished to travel soon,and i also liked animals,i wish i have 1. i like dancing n singing,its the best thing for me.i wish someone will marry who will love me n willing to help me n my family too. and also my baby.i want to go abroad!



  My Account