Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
good heart,God fearing, a romantic and family oriented.also love me for the rest of his life,accepting me for what i am even in a good and bad side on me.,and willing to be my bestfriend and husband forever....we can shared everything even in good times and worst times... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Tudela
Birth Date : 11 June 1984
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 66 kg (146 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am romantic girl,open minded and down to earth lady (kalog girl) family oriented and most of all i love travelling to explored something and ready to learn different a simple girl that have GOOD HEART..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
collecting photos of different views,cooking, window shopping and spent time in beach specially when im thinking about my life("muni-muni") or if i have some problems and i want to let go the pain inside my heart so the beach is my best medecine to heal the pain, heartache and solve my problems that i incounter everyday of my life..i love swimming....

My other pictures




  My Account