Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
i am looking for a matured man who is willing to loved and beloved..a man that serious to have a relationship to a filipina... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos
Birth Date : 23 February 1984
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a Filipina Beauty,im just a simple girl with a long black hair, black eyes.. slender body..and skin tone complexion. I am an honest and faithful person, I am hardworking and have a simple outlook on life, I am looking for a good man who can love me and in return i will give my life and I believe that simplicity is beauty and it comes from within. I am Not looking for a part time affair, I am looking for a good man..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I do love to play guitar if i have a free time,lestining to music and also spending time with family..

My other pictures




  My Account