Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a matured man who has matured in mind and know how to handle a good relationship to a filipina,..A man that accept me for what i am even though im just a province girl..I do hope that i meet my man in this dating site i just try my luck..Good luck to all and may god bless us.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos
Birth Date : 10 March 1983
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi everyone im just simple ,sweet,understanding, honest,faithful ,lovable,caring,loyal,god fearing,family oriented,and down to earth person. i have a clean heart to offer to my future partner in life. i also love to cook. .sometimes going to beaches and playing sports..im looking for a serius relationship which can build to marriage a nice man...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I do natures and if i have a spare time i like to spend time to my family and cook some filipino dishes and also I love to help other people which i help in good ways like children programs for street children..

My other pictures




  My Account