Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
im a simple human being looking for a person or a man that who are honest, loving and accept my status in life,,, for me age is not really important the most important is the heart that we feel to each other.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Oroquieta
City : Oroquieta City
Birth Date : 7 December 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im megan im just a simple human being that having simple life with honor and dignity... my life so colorful more trials, coz both my parents already get separated and i grow up with my grand mother. who realyl build me up and give education and good moral values... yes im sad coz when i saw someone with there family i really get sad and get jealous.. wishing that i do hope i do have a complete family that i can shared my life and shared my success to them..but its okie, coz through this i do realyl learned more in life... wishing if i do have my won family i dnt want to have a broken family,,, i will do all my best for our own family.... coz its realyl hard being alone and independent...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
im the kind of person that i love everything to do and i do love to try all... so that i can really boast my self confident... and learned more things in life...

My other pictures




  My Account