Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I know there is no such thing as an ideal man. But I am here looking for the right one. He is a Christian who knows how to value family, who does not believe in divorce (I hate divorce), someone who knows how to treat his woman, who treats his girl fairly without prejudices and biases, a man who is matured enough to know the importance of life. And of course a man who is not into games. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 23 September 1983
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Customer Service
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a naughty Filipina but am nice and sweet. My friends told me I am smart and fun to be with. I may look too shy at first but if you win my heart you will know being shy is none in my vocabulary. One must get to know me first. I have no room for games. I am matured enough to know what's good or bad, and am matured enough to know what I like and what I want. I know what I like is to establish a good friendship that will lead into a good relationship. And what I want is to find a man with whom I will start a good friendship with. I am hoping it is going to be you.. So, start looking for me as I am looking for you. Find me, look hard... I am waiting for you.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am adventurous and enjoy doing fun activities.

My other pictures




  My Account