I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
A person with a big and sincere heart, not into playing and fooling around, sweet, romantic, love to talk and someone who is fun to be with and enjoys nature.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 26 October 1986
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Clerk
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
A nature lover, love the beach and love to swim, love to learn new things and visit places of interest. Cooking is one of my passion, enjoy;s reading books (bookworm) and anything that is interesting and can learn from it, sweet, romantic, sincere, love to smile and to make everyone smile. I like to try different things such as horse riding and traveling around the world and learn other countries culture. I am a sweet and sincere woman , definitely a one man woman who loves nature a lot and family oriented person, I love music and movies and enjoy the beach a lot... I love adventures such as horse riding(but never tried)camping, and mountain climbing. I love fashion Love is very mysterious and I am here to find the person who will give me the reason to smile, to cry, to love, to breath and the reason to live in this world of less than 7 billion struggling souls!I am here to find the that one and only person whom I will trust my very fragile heart into his caring and loving palm.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love being with nature cause I have always find it relaxing.

My other pictures




  My Account