Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Not so handsome but everyone will admired when we walk together.Funny and very open minded and lots of sense of humor. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 5 May 1979
Height : 145 cm (4'9)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : production worker
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im kind of crazy sometimes lol..if i really love the man and also stupid in terms of loving someone so much.Im willing to give and serve everything just for him no matter what even i dont know if i get the profit or lose.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Im a simple woman who needs a man i can live without,that can love me faithfully and care me as her partner and in return will do the same to him.Want a man that so open of everything about life , a good communicator and a good husband and friend.

My other pictures




  My Account