Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
i am sincere about looking for the love of my life and long term relationship and life time partner,by gods willing.a man who has faith and fear in god ,a man with a sincere heart who is honest and family oriented..someone i can spend quality time with and share my life with.who i can talk and who will be the shoulder i can lean on.i am hoping that through this site with the help of God i might find a man,a husband and my bestfriend who could be my partner in life forever through thick and thin...Thanks to those who read my profile..GOD BLESS YOU ALL... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Silang
Birth Date : 6 February 1970
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : selp employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
im just a simple person and god fearing who is seeking Gods direction for finding a future lifetime partner . i am warm friendly woman who will treat a man with honor, kindness and respect and lots of integrity and honestly and sweet charactered.i dont need a material things to be happy.simple thing is good enough for me.the important there is always love,cares and trust ..i enjoy walking outdoors. because the beauty of nature is energizing and inspiring.i love beach,fishing,gardening,cooking and each.....

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account