Czech Republic
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a good woman. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Reston
Birth Date : 11 March 1965
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : contractor
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere and Open Minded.
I am a man of decent mind and honor. I work on being honest and I expect the same from other.I believe in Prayer and compromising, no one is perfect, compromising gives the relationship a better chance of survival. I am a very confident person, self motivated, aggressive, mentally and physically fit. My finances are stable, which allows me to live independently.I am a serious man who though I like to play, joke around, and get mad, I wear my feelings on my sleeves. I do not hide what I feel so when I am unhappy it will show just like when I am happy it shows too. The point I wish to make is that I call things as I see them "a spade is a spade " and I don't try to make it something else. Respect is the one thing I care most about getting in return for my friendship and love from family and friends. Not that it has always come easy to me but then again I have had to do a lot of compromising.

What I like ...

Travel, Shopping, Music, T.V. and Family.
I am looking for a honest woman that is genuinely nice, responsible, confident, assertive, independent and open-minded. I am looking for a person that wants to be Happy and is willing to share that emotion with me and my 4 year old son.



  My Account