Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner and Chat. 
Whatever the type of relationship which is best suited for the two of us, I very desirous to be sensitive to the one I will be dating or being friends with, and I will be very eager to discover the true person you are. I am serious and honest, and I hope to build something strong. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Quebec
City : Chicoutimi
Birth Date : 13 March 1977
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 99 kg (218 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am someone who has a lot of passion in his heart, and who loves deeply and without condition. I am the type of person who is selective about his friends and prefers to have a few but to give myself totally and wholeheartedly to my loved ones. I love to share, give and help. I can give all I have to make someone else happy. And I am certainly willing to give my life to the one who will fill my sky with sunlight, who will make me happy, who will blind me and who will be my rainbow and princess. I don't have a complicated personality. When I am with someone or a group of people, I really don't take a lot of place and I prefer to give them my full attention. On the other hand, I have a strong mind and a full commitment to the values which are in the heart of me and to the things which are most important to me. I am romantic, I have a sense of humor, I like to take it easy and have a good time and I really enjoy talking, chikka chikka and even chismissing when it's not mean. I like to be charming and be full of little attentions. I can be very patient and understanding, as I am committed to the quality of the relationship with my loved one. In fact, being attentive, understanding and caring to my loved ones is one of the most impo

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
While enjoying these activities, bonding and sharing with the people I am with is the most important. I activities I prefer most are the simplest in life, the ones which allow me to focus on the people around me. The two personal hobbies I like most when I am on my own are reading spiritual and personal growth material as well as surfing on the net discovering different subjects. Although I am a guy, I love shopping, cooking and dancing. While watching a movie, I love setting up a very romantic or comfy atmosphere. I like any type of movie except for psychological thrillers that will twist you mind and horror movies. I do not practice any particular sport, but I enjoy a multitude of sporty activities when it allows me to bond together with friends, family or a loved one. I love strolling in the city. However, I prefer living in rather small cities on a regular basis where it is also possible to be surrounded by nature. Animals bring me back to my feelings as their love is so unconditional and true. They make me more loving and more sensitive.

My other pictures




  My Account