Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
well about the man i am looking for . i am not really particular of the physical appearance of the person .what is more important to me is the inner qualities a man has i like a man who is sweet caring thoughtful and kind . someone who is honest and sincere someone whom i can turn to in times of happiness and trials to someone who can make me laugh and most of all someone who will treat me with respect and dignity .well i am hoping i can meet him 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Oroquieta
Birth Date : 19 March 1983
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : fastfood chain partime worker
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
first and foremost i would like to introduce my self . i am kaycee montereal... im 24 years old . studying bsnursing .i am living in a dorm right now .far from my family . i am the eldest in the family and tend to be the breadwinner of the family . i m studying at the same time working in a fast food chain . i come from a broken family my father left us for another woman . and right he now he is not supporting us anymore financially and emoti

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account