Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
eam about a real man, who will always treat me like a queen, who will make all my dreams come true. I do not need false feelings! I do not want him to be lavish with promises, I want him to act! If my beloved will satisfy all my desires and likes, I will be totally devoted to him! My soul and body will be dedicated to him and he will know what is like to live in paradise! I want to be happy and to make somebody special happy too. I want to be happy and I want to make my only men happy too! 

More about me...

I'm from : Ghana
State/Region : Ashanti
City : Washington
Birth Date : 6 June 1987
Height : 148 cm (4'10.3)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : NURSE
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm a really spontaneous, open, and fun person, and I hope to meet some interesting man!I believe in myself and honesty and friendship and love. I live my life to the fullest. I am a very genuine, honest, peaceful, kind-hearted, easy to get along with and faithful person. I am really quiet and shy until I get to know someone, after which I am a trusting, long lasting friend. Also I love to dream. I am dreaming about traveling, my own happy family, wonderful kids and sincere love. Well, I love hanging out with my friends, and I really appreciate the small things in life.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Reading, T.V., Family and Diving.
At first, my only man should be honest, strong, responsible. He should be my support. He should be my wall behind which I will have a chance to hide. He should be active, communicative and easy-going!



  My Account