I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
Need pen pal friendship first, then dating. After that, if minds meet, further relationship! I do not promise instant action at anything as I am a thinker, and I think as I go along. Also, I do hope you have read my marital status as Married, and that I have two children. If it is okay with you, please do consider me!!!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : New York
Birth Date : 4 January 1950
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
What more can I say? All traits are true and complete, and make me what I am!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V. and Singing/Karaoke.
I have travelled to many countries, and I love travelling as it opens my mind and intellect. I love watching movies. I like to dance but a little! I am into Arts and Crafts. The beach is my favorte place as I love the water. I read magazines, books of interest and newsapers as I am deeply interested in world events and politics. On TV I watch crime shows and comedy programs. How do I get the time to do all this? Well, I manage Time, and not the other way around!



  My Account