I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am an open minded male working in Iraq for 3 years. If you find my profile interesting, I am available to chat/email and see where it will go. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Oklahoma
City : Tulsa
Birth Date : 11 November 1954
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an Engineer working in Baghdad, Iraq for 3 years and need a less in my life and a female companion to share the rest of my life with. I enjoy time together no matter the location...I am a hard and diligent worker and provider but I also believe that vacation time is the time to do things as a couple and reinforce our bonding. House work should not only be "woman's" work. I do not mind helping out around the house. It does

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love to cook outside (grille) with friends over for a nice dinner, good music and friendship. I also like anything sports, family get togethers and friends.

My other pictures




  My Account