Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I\'m optimistic & happy person used to play guitars in university years I love helping people happy & smile because I was victim support scheme member while i was in London, i have 6 brothers mostly married with kids & a married sister i live alone with my mum & 3brothers,i work as administration & bilingual translator in joint venture food company in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia with real good income i like to have my own business but in Saudi Arabia non Saudis are not allowed to have private & individual business nor own a house or shop life is life!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Saudi Arabia
State/Region : Makkah
City : Jeddah
Birth Date : 18 May 1977
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : executive manager
Language Spoken : English, French and Arabic .

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient and Social.
Palestinian male university graduate was born & brought up & working as professional bilingual English & Arabic translator/teacher in Saudi Arabia but ain\'t Saudi citizen , due to criminal & killing Israeli & Jewish occupation to my homeland Palestine, we all Palestinians don\'t & are not allowed to have or return to our country. In 90\'s I have been living in UK. I am divorcee 47 Years old, I\'m not looking for flirting or missing around, I really want to find in my love, a serious relationship and nikah may be.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I\'m cordially pleased to establish true & reliable matured friendship together; hopefully we\'ll got to wait to know one another who knows this may led to marriage & family with kids too!!

My other pictures




  My Account