Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I want to find someone whom I can be my friend, partner, companion & a lover....He must be, truthful, sincere, faithful & caring, thus I am exactly the same. I devoted my life to my children & career, now that I`m retired I hope to find a person thats meant for me whom I can spend the rest of my life, & can be with traveling, laughing, & walking along the beach during our old days.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao
Birth Date : 20 May 1946
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : educator
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
I`m a very honest & faithful person. Fidelity is important to me, i believed I`m intelligently talkative I`m also generous & most of all a God fearing person.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love to cook, do the karaoke sometimes, read, dance a little bit with my family, & plan to travel a lot during my retirement.

My other pictures




  My Account