I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am a very easy going person in all life matters. Looking for a person who loves the beach as I do. Love to walk a beautiful lady on the beach at night, cuddle, and kiss. I enjoy swimming and loungeing by the pool tanning. Want a lady who is willing to spend time with me, who is not afraid to wear a swinsuit ( bikini). This lady must be younger than me, willing to make a life time comitment to enjoying life as I do. I am a man who is very financially stable and can travel if for the right girl. No children wanted, I have had my own. It's time to enjoy life. If intersested please contact me. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Bunnlevel
Birth Date : 23 July 1958
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Inspector
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Very sweet person, very sexy and a romantic.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music and Dining.
I like flying RC Helicopters, exercising,reading, dinning out and making love.

My other pictures




  My Account