Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I Am looking for a woman who is not selfish, who is calm and doesn't like drama. I love traveling but quite nights at home are good too. I prefer a woman of any height. One special woman will find the key which allows entry..... she is beautiful, witty, and intelligent,sense of humor, with smiling eyes that shoot fire when she sees me.... Once inside, there is nothing we cant discuss, watch on TV, unload worries and concerns...make the most perfect, complete, fulfilling, passionate, erotic love.... She is as vital to me as the very air I breathe in....she is the life-sustaining breath of fantasy in my reality. Her touch that leaves me trembling... Lost in a moment of completeness, sharing the same wants, needs and fantasies that wait for us to indulge in all of them and each other and to dream forever no more. This woman is not for fairy tales... only reality can force me to close my eyes.... and feel a climax all the way to the stars, just by dreaming of her.... Looking for someone who is focused, who has a good head on their shoulders...is confident, ambitious, athletic and playful. A BIG KID at heart who loves to laugh... I am a romantic at heart I guess, and I believe in an old fashioned Love. I believe in the old fashioned b 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Niedersachsen
City : Hannover
Birth Date : 2 September 1959
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Have My Own Company
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Tom is the name of man who wakes up every day in a positive mood.I am 49 years of age and will be 50 on the { 22 / 02 / 2011 }...I also do believe that AGE,DISTANCE,LANGUAGE AND COLOR does not matter but TRUE LOVE MATTERS..I am from Germany,born and raised in Germany for 30 years and extended my life in the US { Miami-Florida } but now in Ghana on a Business Project..I am a building Constructor....I am hard working, loving, happy.I really do believe am the greatest man you're ever going to meet, Fun, considerate, generous, good looking, successful, flexible, with the ability to really care and look after that special someone in our time together.I believe in Christian values as this is what guides my life.The word of God, the Bible, and I do not want to do anything to compromise on these values. I am looking for a loving relationship that encompasses all aspects of life. I want to share such qualities as true companionship,honesty, tenderness, thoughtfulness, joy, concerns, goals, love, trials, successes, laughter, tears...{ if there be any}, etc. If and when I find a woman that desires the same and we both seem to meld with one anther's personality and physical attraction, then I would be happy to enjoy a lifetime an a healthy

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
Like To Have A Good Time With My Family...

My other pictures




  My Account