I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I'm looking for some one who loves what God has given them, and not take for granted, what life has to offer,I would love to be married,I'm not looking for a girlfriend,some to share the joys, and life experience's together! they may be and down,but that's what life is. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Hawaii
City : Kailua Kona
Birth Date : 7 July 1960
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : cook
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a avid diver, I try to do a dive at least 3 times a week,I'm a master diver, so if you are not certified, I'll teach anyone who would love to learn.Ive dove in great place around the world but never in P.I.Ill be there next April w/ lots of friends having there family reunion.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
I do love to cook, form fine dinning, to BBQ A great day for me is spending time with someone I care for, and who loves living outdoors,and in joys home life.

My other pictures




  My Account