I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
i just wish to meet new friends, explore the different ways to finally discover, find and see if there is someone somewhere out there who's not necessarily perfect in every way but who can be fun & exciting, flexible, serious and worthwhile to be with . . . . . . for the longest time possible!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 10 November 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent and Sincere.
have a warm personality, sincere and honest woman, faithful, romantic, positive happy mood with christian faith and values, good sense of humor. i am very easy to talk to and comfortable to be with. i enjoy being with someone special and doing special things for the one i care for; i take nothing in life for granted, i always try to be positive about any situation - good or bad. i enjoy being around children and the elderly, helping others. i am seeking someone who is above all faithful and honest, sincere, no anger issues and has a warm and caring personality. and am searching someone i can trust and love for ever

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Dance, Sport, Cooking and Family.
Computers/Internet, Music, Nature, Politics, Cooking, Volunteer / Charity



  My Account