I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
Im looking for someone who can be my real partner in life. Just be honest because I have met a lot of fake people. Too many bad experiences already online 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ilocos Norte
City : Laoag City
Birth Date : 17 November 1974
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Financial Manager
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hopeless Romantic. I'm an amazing friend if I'm your friend, I'm an amazing enemy if I'm your enemy, I love meeting new peeps, I love my friends, I love fast cars, I have a fast car, I love being in love, I'm passionate, I super love Halloween and scary things, I love my family, I'm constantly evolving, I'm creative, I love to sing, I want to be in a rock band, I'm an animal lover, I love being smart, I love tattoos & want more, I have to be in the mood to clean, I love music, I love Manila, Cebu, I love to travel, I'm cool, I'm nice, I enjoy my job, I enjoy being home, I enjoy being out, I'm not a player I just crush a lot, I love to laugh, I love fashion, I love being confident, and I'll dance circles around you all night long. Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders & says "Oh shit...she's awake!"

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Dining and Cooking.
I want to try new things apart from what I have mentioned on my interests and hobbies



  My Account