Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

I intend to travel to the Fils next year and would like to make a friend. I would certainly like to remarry to the right person. I enjoy kids and would welcome them in any relationship. My own are all grown up! 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Greater Manchester
City : Manchester
Birth Date : 8 October 1953
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Retired Doctor
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am mostly very sociable & love company. I have a lively sense of humour and enjoy a laugh with friends but there are times occasionally when I like to be alone

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
My 2 favorite pastimes are meeting with friends and travel. I am interested in many things ( though not Medicine any more) I worked for Medecin san frontieres until last year when I was injured in a bomb explosion. Im fit now but was badly shaken up and took the chance of early retirement. Now I want to relax, have a good time and share it with someone

My other pictures




  My Account