Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
He is good,honest,generous and loving person... He not be selfish,rude and liar... He must be single,divorce or widowed... He is easy fun loving and gentle man... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Eastern Samar
City : Borongan
Birth Date : 16 December 1988
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Waray.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Open Minded and Shy.
Im Jessica,Simple and loving person... I have a beautiful and big happy family and i live with them... I have three sisters and one is already married, i have five brothers three of them are still young and with my loving and supportive parents... I like singing,playing badminton and cooking... I like to go beach having fun with my family and going church in every weekend... My motto in life is "we come to love not by finding a perfect person but to find an imperfect person perfectly" Thanks for viewing and reading my profile! Goodluck on searching and Godbless us :)

What I like ...

Beach, Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
im interested in people who knows how to associate with other people specialy when it comes to my family and interested to find serious and nice persons here.

My other pictures




  My Account