Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
The 'Lifestyle' section of this profile doesn't leave any room to elaborate ones living situation, so I figured I'd input that info here.***I don't have a laundry list of things that I'm looking for in a woman. I'm not attracted to a specific body style or type.I'm NOT looking for a supermodel (or any kind of model for that matter).We all have our likes and dislikes, and I'm no different.But it really comes down to the chemistry between us.Just be nice, be yourself, and the rest should fall into place on its own. If we click, the physical attraction will be there; if we don't, the most beautiful body can be the most tiresome date. so if you are the right woman u can get back to me as soon as possible.Serial daters and dishonest folks need not apply. Thanks! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Colorado
City : Denver
Birth Date : 26 February 1960
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm an open minded person, easy to get along with,I'm smart, funny, affectionate, thoughtful, honest, stable and upbeat. I like holding hands in the movies, singing in the car and believe in practicing the Golden Rule. i was in a relationship with my ex for several years before we broke up.You know Life is a very complicated thing,and you never know what will happen one day, people could meet and understand they were meant for each other,they could live a happy life together for the rest of the life,or they could be lonely for long time and be afraid to have new relations, So I don't want to miss a chance of my life and find a person I could live with and have strong and happy family with. now am out here to search for the right person who is ready for a serious relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining and T.V..

My other pictures




  My Account