I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Albany
Birth Date : 11 November 1977
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : construction
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Shopping, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I work everyday,drive my own car, and own my own home.Its not much but its mine.Im looking for my other half.Someone who when were together it gives us that feeling that we found each other,I love to have fun.I have a 10 year old daughter .Im into camping fishing,outdoors,my truck,cars,car shows,auto racing,4 wheeling,atvs,boating,nascar,traveling,cuddling,nights by a campfire,movies,quiet times at home,bowling,mini golf,garage sales,apple picking,my cat,Im a redneck at heart.Im sarcastic and can be a smartass so if your offended easily we might not work.Im looking for someone who i have something in common with...someone whos not just my lover but also my best friend.If ya know her let me know!

My other pictures




  My Account