Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'd like to meet a lady who is ready to have fun and enjoy life. I'd like her to be secure with herself and appreciate a nice guy who just wants to make her feel good. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Dallas
Birth Date : 19 December 1961
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Project Management
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Open Minded and Quiet.
I'm the quiet but confident type. I usually know what I want or what I'm looking for so I don't play games. I tend to be very open minded, open to new suggestions and alternative ways to accomplish things. I believe you are not growing if you are not learning every day. Life is a pond and we are the ripples. I'm very romantic and like to give as well as receive lots and lots of affection. I equally enjoy nights out on the town and quiet evenings at home engaged in pleasant but thought provoking conversation.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Dance and T.V..
I love to fly R/C airplanes and compete in aerobatic competitions.

My other pictures




  My Account