Love, success

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
simple..have a good heart responsible.. i hate indecent...vulgar and..arrogant.. respect...and trust understand..is most important..i like friendly willing to learn. a new culture... life is so sad & not complete if w/o u. hope ur there w/ around me..willing to stay happy in life forever.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Camarines Sur
City : Nc
Birth Date : 12 May 1980
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : cook
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bicol.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
before anything else want to say thankx a lot for viewing my profile..i am simple.kind understanding .responsible..eldest..of the family..i love cook...i think cook is my passion..i learned everything..in terms..of work..because..since im fourteen yrs old..id learn to become independent..far fr family..suport them..in a long time.but..i think my life is sad & not become complete w/o u.... so i hope , i wish..ur there w/..around me..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Reading and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account