I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I am mainly looking to browse around for sweet boys, as I am planning to move to the Philippines or Japan when I am done with college :) However, I realize that it's still a little ways off, so I'm happy with just meeting some really sweet people too~~ :))) <3 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Jacksonville
Birth Date : 26 December 1992
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I love people~ :) I've been told that I can be very funny, and I'm constantly called sweet :) However, I'm really shy at first ;) I'm a good writer, so I know all of the corny, sweet, romantic pick up lines ;)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I LOVE drawing and writing! I am planning to be an animator, mangaist (is that correct? ) and author :) Writing, drawing, and music are my absolute life, and I couldn't imagine a world without these three wonderful things~ :)

My other pictures




  My Account