I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
responsible husband,i need a long term relationship forever and eternity.... i want man stick to one never lies with me... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Paranaque
Birth Date : 22 June 1985
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales marketing
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuana.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Meh...? I will never change sharm is the best among the rest I am a simple,very humble down to earth person,im not a perfect but i have a lot of good heart and good attitude;polite,obedient,industrious,honest,loyal,jolly,hard working person,understanding,caring,and loving person.......Still a good girl,smiling face,a lot of friends because i am a friendly person,Im independently since before when i was young until now lived in baclaran paranaque city... A free spirit,GOD fearing have a positive mind,and i like sale's because i am a business minded person,I am making own accessories like pearl's and swarovski....I have work,im working at SM MALL SM HARRISON MABINI, Im a serious to my life,i hate all lies never playing games because life is too short... Someday if i have a husband i want to become a good wife with him because i want to have a happy family......Im very very pray hard to GOD that he give me a really good husband in my life...Anyway, im looking for the right man and honest man who will love me for the rest of my life forever and eternity....I want man stick to one never lies with me.... thanks a lot to read my profile.... takecare always and GOD SPEED..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
i have many interest like listening music, watching movies,general cleaning to my room,bonding with my friends,cooking,etc...

My other pictures




  My Account