Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i am looking a man with a good heart caring to the relationship understanding and respectful and loyal also willing to love me who lots of love and sweet i don"t care about the age gap the important to me now is love,loyal and honest to each other so that our relationship will be stronger.............. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Malaybalay
Birth Date : 17 October 1981
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : flower vendor
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
i am a simple woman who lots of love caring,loving and loyal to each other i came from a simple family lot of love and respect i am a long hair i like cooking clean the house i register this site to find a right man for me and willing to love me who i am what i am.............

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Gardening, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i am this site to find a right man for me also a man who can love me serious long term relationship a man with a good heart and loyal to me............

My other pictures




  My Account