I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
looking for someone who is real and serious...and can love me just here waiting for you ... 

More about me...

I'm from : South Korea
State/Region : Ulsan-gwangyoksi
City : Manila Philippines
Birth Date : 10 November 1985
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : english teacher
Language Spoken : Tagalog, Korean and Other english.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Sexy and Open Minded.
im a humble person sweet and a loving one..looking for someone who is willing to love me and accept me the way i realy serios person who is lloking for my perpect partner in life...its hard to live alone in this world i guess we need all the companion who can satisfied the true happiness in life..i dont need someone who is just playing a game in terms of relationship..i want to have a long and serios relationship...and someone who can be with me for the rest of my life..long partner relationship

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V. and Singing/Karaoke.
i love music..hanging around and meeting new friends... im easy to get along with...and travel all over the world since that im here in korea im studying ther language and korean culture also...i have my cooking lesson every wednesday...anyway i like someone who is family oriented and god fearing...always have a good intention to others...and no bad habbit

My other pictures




  My Account