Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a man who is true to himself and true to others. I want to have a friend who has a respect not only for himself and also from others. A want an honest person and serious man.I am looking also a man who have a patience and loving..Most of all caring. Hope i can find it. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 7 August 1989
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Office clerk
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a college graduate taking up Bachelor of Science in Mathematics.I am the second child of the family.I am a lovable person and a hardworking. What my aim in Life is to give my family all the support in me with them.I am happy to live a simple life seeing my family , friends and relatives happy.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I want to have a stabled job and helping my family as well. I want to go abroad to work. I want to have a friend who is caring , understanding , God-fearing , humble and gentleman. I want to have Friends outside the Philippines .

My other pictures




  My Account