I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Short Term, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
I am looking for a younger female with the following features: Age: 25 to 40 or so and slender – No Jollibees! I also love women who love all kinds of SEX! Someone who will try anything at least twice! Personality: No drama queens!! Someone a little on the sexy and submissive side proverbially. Also please not shy The Bolder the better! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Reno
Birth Date : 1 January 1950
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 95 kg (209 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous and Friendly.
Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am not sure I can find the women of my dreams, as I have a very special situation and requirements. First about myself – I am an American living in the US at them moment, but I need to move out of the US by the end of the year for tax purposes. I am in my mid-late 60’s and up till recently in excellent health. I have spent a lifetime building a business while putting my love life on the back burner (I did get married in my youth and I have 2 adult daughters). I recently sold my business and my account tells me that if I move to the Philippines, it will save me at least $240,000 US$ a year! So I am moving! I have spent a lot of time in the Orient, having lived in China, Taiwan, Thailand, and Australia, and I love it in Asia.

What I like ...




  My Account