Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

the reason why i joined in these site, is just to find the right man in my life who marry me and be his only one girl till death.., im a one man woman, and i\'d like to be with the right person in my life so soon if God blessed me to have him.., im not into the outer outlook, wat i want only the good characteristics that he can show to me and most especially the love and respect he can shower me as his woman.., 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 5 October 1985
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : market vendor
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
im simple, and woman who has alot of dreams and aspirations in life

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
my interestest is just one who makes me feel comfortable and enjoying the rest of my life...,

My other pictures




  My Account