Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
im hoping to find a man who is true and honest and serious to commit serious relationship someday...who love me and accept me for what i am especially in my situation now..widowed and have 3 kids in my custody...i hope a man who also love my kids as his own kids. a man who is affectionate,kindhearted,gentleman and faithful..i dont matter of age issues as long as we are compatable of some other things.. i dont after of nice lifestyle and outer bea 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Tagbilaran City
Birth Date : 9 October 1970
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : laundrier
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Quiet.
im petite kind of woman, im widowed with 3 children, im working as laundrier just simple type of woman who loves cooking native foods and planting flowers in our yard at home. im not a perfect kind of person but i can say i have some of good qualities which my parents tought me, im a loving,caring, faithful and godfearing woman. and i appreciate true and honest also fond of children. im just new to penpal site my husband died

What I like ...

Beach, Arts, Gardening, Music, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love cooking filipino native foods and my hobbies is planting flowers....and of course spending time of my kids helping doing there assignment from school and bonding with them during weekends..

My other pictures




  My Account