I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
someone with their own dreams, determined to live a great life and enjoy all the good things it has to offer. i'm a big one for treating and looking after yourself. someone with a spark that wants a great life and large family. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Sydney
Birth Date : 1 January 1975
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : business owner
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Japanese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm realising my dream and looking for that special someone to share it with. i enjoy good food, spend plenty of time with family and friends, have time alone, read, listen to people and great music, beach bum in summer and enjoy a red wine by my fire place in winter. i like to live well, laugh fully and let my inner child out every now and then. fitness is important, i get up early and always look for new ways to improve and laugh at myself. i'm serious when the occasion calls and a bit of a clown the rest of the time. travel is a real passion and livingworking overseas expanding my business is common... although a few days in a 6-star resort never hurts :) the rest... lets leave some surprises.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account