Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a mestiza and chinita if possible. Has a bachelor's degree, around five feet to five feet five inches in height, slender or slim and wants to stay and live with me here in the U.S. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Gainesville
Birth Date : 1 June 1981
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere and Open Minded.
I live in Gainesville, Virginia. I'm just new here in the USA. I was licensed in New York as a nurse. I strive to be a better man for myself and my family. Right now, I'm babysitting my two nephews, a 2 y/o and a 7 m/o baby. I was petitioned by my mother and I have to remain single until I get my petition. But now that I'm here, I can plan on marrying. Kindness, loyalty, respect and honesty are the most important realities in my life. I also like going to the beach, cooking ( you may want to try my version of Filipino dishes like adobo, sinigang, kare-kare, and menudo). Currently I'm reading a novel by Terri Blackstock called the "Last Light." I live here in Virginia with my mother, brother, 2 nephews and sister-in-law. I do like kids. I really love my 2 nephews and they are a bundle of joy for me. I hope that gives a better impression of who I really am as a person. I'm a serious minded man who is ready for a serious relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Reading and Cooking.
I also like tennis, table tennis, running, biking and chess.

My other pictures




  My Account