Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
looking my lover future man. and share to love each other, who can give me a serious relationship... hold hand in hand with my future lover man,..and man can share love , joy.. with a happy family someday.... hope to found one here...:) wish me luck.. very serious lady looking serious man...just don't compare about my age to your age.. just feel inside my heart.. important im true to you... tell over of time... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bacolod
City : Bacolod City
Birth Date : 13 June 1985
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales assistance
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am here this site looking for my future lover man, who stay with me till the rest of my life.and cares and love me,and shared love and joy , and times of happiness and loneleynies,

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
walking on the beach hold hand in hand with my future lover man,..and Love to care babies..and my partner someday. im loving person , caring that who love me.. and honest in important to me, with respect of me..i love cooking food.. and clean house :)



  My Account